studio recording

Showing all 6 results



    This EP features all new Classical music, as well as the return of a recent favorite, composed and performed by Sarah Wallin Huff. SONATA MODERNA is a sonic journey of movement – of nostalgia and anticipation. Download includes mp3 and wav tracks, Album Art, and Album Notes.

    Track Listing:
    1) Sonata Moderna
    2) Sweet Camila (from The Book of I OST)
    3) Organic Circuitry
    4) Intrepid (Live Demo Version)
    Plus, Album Notes!

  • Soul of the Machine (Enhanced CD)


    As in a Philip K. Dick or Isaac Asimov novel, composer Sarah Wallin Huff’s music on SOUL OF THE MACHINE, her debut solo release on Navona Records, explores the relationships between mechanical structures, organic beauty, and identity.

  • Memories & The Gray – EP


    **May 2016 Akademia Award Winner for Best Ambient/Instrumental EP** Enjoy Sarah Wallin Huff’s electronic music in one collection! Featuring three brand-new tracks as well as timeless favorites. Download includes mp3 and wav tracks, Album Art, and Album Notes.

  • Music for The Book of I (The Existential Edition)


    A musical interpretation of a man’s journey through self-discovery and, ultimately, to freedom, based on the novel, The Book of I, by Jorge Armenteros. Download includes mp3s, wavs, album artwork, and liner notes.

  • Kandy (Your Smile, Your Eyes): Earth-Child Ed.


    A new recording of the poetic love song for the upcoming Earth-Child Opera! Download includes mp3 and wav files.

  • Legend Seekers


    Full-length instrumental album, released April 5, 2019, featuring the epic concerto for 6-string electric violin, “Leviathan of the Ancient Deep”!

Showing all 6 results