Showing all 2 results

  • Courage Triptych (Score & Parts)


    Instant Download: Score & Parts

    Three Images, for String Orchestra, Piano, Soprano Saxophone, and Violin Duo.

    These highly cinematic movements depict an unnamed hero’s personal journey from loneliness and uncertainty to triumph.

    The Triptych consists of the following Three Images:

    I. A Garden Prayer, for violin duo and piano
    II. Broken Innocence, for soprano saxophone and string orchestra
    III. Valiance, for soprano saxophone, piano, and string orchestra

  • Mozart K.171 for Sax Quartet


    Presenting all four movements of W.A. Mozart’s String Quartet in Eb Major, No. 11, K. 171, arranged by Sarah Wallin Huff for Saxophone Quartet.