Showing all 5 results



    This EP features all new Classical music, as well as the return of a recent favorite, composed and performed by Sarah Wallin Huff. SONATA MODERNA is a sonic journey of movement – of nostalgia and anticipation. Download includes mp3 and wav tracks, Album Art, and Album Notes.

    Track Listing:
    1) Sonata Moderna
    2) Sweet Camila (from The Book of I OST)
    3) Organic Circuitry
    4) Intrepid (Live Demo Version)
    Plus, Album Notes!

  • Memories & The Gray – EP


    **May 2016 Akademia Award Winner for Best Ambient/Instrumental EP** Enjoy Sarah Wallin Huff’s electronic music in one collection! Featuring three brand-new tracks as well as timeless favorites. Download includes mp3 and wav tracks, Album Art, and Album Notes.

  • Wassail Rock


    A fun, rocking adaptation of the traditional English carol, “Wassail Song.”

    Includes melody, chords, and piano part. Available in C Major or D Major.

  • John Lennon: A Better World


    The score and parts for this 7-minute medley for intermediate string orchestra that features: “Yesterday,” “Imagine,” “Beautiful Boy,” and “Hey Jude” – even includes an audience sing-along section at the end!

  • Myriaddict: The Soundtrack Collection


    Explore new music created to be partnered with other art-forms! This download includes mp3s and wavs as well as 5 album art extras!

Showing all 5 results