Showing 1–10 of 22 results

  • Rosamunde Entr’acte No. 3 (for Violin/Cello Duo)


    Presenting Schubert’s charming incidental music from “Rosamunde,” arranged here for violin/cello duo. Download includes score that also serves as individual parts.

  • Borodin Nocturne (for Violin/Cello Duo)


    Now the dramatic and famous work by Borodin, originally for string quartet, is available as a cello and violin duo! Download includes score and individual parts.

  • Music for The Book of I (The Existential Edition)


    A musical interpretation of a man’s journey through self-discovery and, ultimately, to freedom, based on the novel, The Book of I, by Jorge Armenteros.

    This special, “Existential Edition” features a quality remastering of tracks 1, 3, 4, 7, and 9 by Devoye Folkes, as well as the rerecording of tracks 2, 5, and 6.

    Download includes mp3s, album artwork, and liner notes.

    **Purchase the novel and accompanying artwork on Amazon!**

  • Falada


    Work for piano and string trio. Score and Parts included.

  • The Oracle (Parts)


    The 2016 work for flute/piccolo, Bb clarinet, violin, cello, and piano.

    Using 50 tarot cards to create the framework, there is both an element of chance (in that the process of drawing the cards and their placement in the 5 separate tarot spreads, is all random) and an element of “foreordained knowledge” (or pre-compositional structure).

    “The Oracle” has thus emerged as a multi-faceted, deeply layered, story-driven reflection of the human condition.

  • Celtic Alleluia, for String Quartet


    Score and Parts for this string quartet arrangement of the beloved Celtic Alleluia, perfect for special events.

  • Debussy & Satie (Arrangements for Violin & Cello)


    Presenting sensitive, quality arrangements of three Impressionistic favorites, for violin and cello duo. This collection includes “Clair de Lune” and “Reverie” by Claude Debussy and “Three Gymnopedies” by Erik Satie. Download includes scores and parts (Note: the score for “Clair de Lune” is also meant to be used for the parts.)

  • Organic Circuitry


    For Acoustic Violin, Acoustic Cello, Electric 5-string Violin (with octave drop pedal), and Electric 6-string Violin (with delay and chorus pedals).

    Score and one set of Parts included as a single PDF file.

  • Dance the Dream (Acoustic Version)


    “Dance the Dream” merges an electronic ostinato with looped parts for violins, viola (or cello) accompanied by electric bass, creating a rich tapestry of dreamy color.

    The Acoustic Version download includes parts for two acoustic violins, viola (or cello), and electric bass, as well as two mp3 Official Acoustic Backing Tracks created to accompany this ensemble (one of which includes a pre-recorded bass part, and the other which is the electric ostinato only, to accompany all four parts live).

  • Face in the Moonlight


    For Mezzo-Soprano, String Quartet, and Piano
    State Finalist winner of the BMI John Lennon Song Writing Contest!

    Score and one set of Parts included as a single PDF file.