Showing 1–10 of 71 results

  • A Garden Prayer (from Courage Triptych)


    Image 1 from “Courage Triptych,” for Violin Duo and Piano
    Score and one set of Parts included as a single PDF file.

  • Adoré (Score & Parts)


    Instant Download: Score & Parts

    Utilizing quoatations from the beloved hymn, “My Tribute,” this work for string orchestra by Sarah Wallin was completed in 2007, at the request of the Aineo Christian String Ensemble (a division of the Aineo Christian Chamber Orchestra). It was premiered to a full and receptive audience at Zipper Hall in the Colburn School of Los Angeles (CA) the same year.

  • Anima Mechanicae: Soul of the Machine


    For String Quartet
    Score and one set of Parts included as a single PDF file.

  • Aradia, La Bella Pellegrina


    For beginning-intermediate clarinet, flute (or violin), with piano. Score and Parts included.

  • Aradia, La Bella Pellegrina (string version)


    For late-beginning to intermediate violin, viola (or second violin), with piano. Score and Parts (for violin 1, viola, and optional violin 2 part) included.

  • Beethoven: Scherzo (from Symphony 9)


    The rousing Scherzo — the second movement of Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony — is now available as a fiddle-esque, virtuosic violin solo! In its entirety, the Scherzo runs 6:30 minutes long, but this arrangement may be portioned off to suit any event for which it’s needed.

  • Beethoven’s Serenade Op. 8, Arranged for 3 Violins


    Originally composed for Violin, Viola, and Cello, this arrangement has been created for three Violins. Download includes separate parts.

  • Big Parade (for String Quartet)


    A string quartet arrangement of “Big Parade” by The Lumineers.

  • Blessings and Harmony


    Written for the wedding of my friend, Yvonne.

    For Solo Violin (no accompaniment)

    Instant Download.

  • Bonnie Prince Charlie (Fiddle Duet)


    Based on a set of traditional Scottish tunes, this 5.5 minute long work for two fiddles and band is a sweeping journey of melody, color, and heart. Beginning somberly with a single violin, it soon opens up and begins driving forward. Each consecutive tune increases in tempo and ferocity until the set ends in a passionate, victorious rendition of the title tune, “Bonnie Prince Charlie.” Though the melodies reflect the ageless tunes on which they’re based, the chords and harmony parts are all original, bringing the classic fiddle sound into a fresh, modern light.


    This download includes parts for each fiddle as well as a score and separate chord chart to help guitars or other chordal instruments accompany the soloists.