Exclusive Peeks Into The Kesher Chronicles!

While The Kesher Chronicles is a science-fiction saga — taking place during an unknown, future epoch — it gradually unfolds into a fantastic realm of metaphysical mythology at its heart. This cross-generational epic follows the lifetime of Janice Smith-Parc and her family, as they are thrust into a mystery of galactic proportions. As the generations pass, it becomes clear that things are not as they seem and, indeed, never were. With intrigue abounding, The Kesher Chronicles blur the lines between imaginative science, dystopian future politics, and mythic warfare.


Advance Peek from “Rivalry of Power” (Kesher #3)

Beholding Ares (Kesher #2)

Bryen’s Deadly Promise (Kesher #1)

The Temple of Bezrah (Kesher #2)

The Mysterious Kol-Kesher (Kesher #1)

Days of Tyranny (Kesher #1)

The National Morgue (Kesher #1)

The Delphey Meteor Crater (Kesher #1)

Specters Reveal Themselves (Kesher #1)