Posted on 2 Comments

Works to be Featured on New Album

Greetings! I thought everyone might be interested in a single post where demos of the five compositions that will be included on my upcoming PARMA album could be found… so that you can take a listen to just a small sample of the awesome-ness that we are producing and that YOU are a vital part of! :mrgreen:

In no particular order, the new works to fill this exciting album are:

  • Anima Mechanicae: Soul of the Machine for string quartet, performed by the New England String Quartet (this sample track is a clip from the recording of the NESQ)[audio]
  • Adoré for string orchestra, performed by the Moravian Philharmonic (this sample track performed by the Aineo Christian Orchestra)
  • Counterpoint Invariable for violin trio (sample midi track below)
  • Gypsy Wanderer sonata for violin and piano (sample midi demos below)
    Movement 1:
    Movement 2:
    Movement 3:
    Movement 4:
  • Courage Triptych for violin duo, piano, soprano saxophone, and string orchestra, performed by the Moravian Philharmonic (sample midi demos below)
    I. A Garden Prayer:
    II. Broken Innocence
    III. Valiance

Spread the word! Let’s get this project funded!

2 thoughts on “Works to be Featured on New Album

  1. […] Don’t forget — Gypsy Wanderer is going to be one of the featured works on my new PARMA album! Be sure to jump on board TODAY to be a part of making it happen! Be a part […]

  2. […] this week, I have just completed the uploading and tweaking and perfecting of the score to Image 2 from my Courage Triptych: “Broken Innocence”. Check out the first page below… This engraving really puts the professional edge on it! And, […]

Comments are closed.